Vegan Friendly Beers

Most craft beer is vegan however some styles do contain lactose, honey or other non-vegan ingredients or processes. Here are all the beers in stock at Ghost Whale that are vegan friendly. You can use a filter in the top right to narrow down the options. Please be aware that some non-European based breweries (American breweries especially) are not obliged to print ingredients/allergens on their packaging. Where we know the beer is not vegan friendly we have excluded it from this list but if you are in any doubt please check via the brewery's website.